Contact Us

Address

Unit 79, 11 Faurie St,
Sonheuwel Central
Nelspruit
1201

Telephone

+27-(0)13-612-0744

General Email Address

info@newshorn.co.za

NewsHorn MP

NewsHorn App brings the news to your mobile phone. Get the latest breaking news and updates on the app. Now it is very easy to interact with the people of NewsHorn through the app. See who advertises with us and their contact details. Read about the latest government news, latest school news and more....

Meet The Newshorn Staff

head1

General Manager

Dr Protus Kum
protuskum@newshorn.co.za

head3-crop

Sales Manager

Amanda Joubert
074-950-2616
amanda@newshorn.co.za

head3-crop

Sales Executive

Raylee Botha
072-796-2936
raylee@newshorn.co.za

head4-crop

Sales Excutive

Andre Brummer
081-704-8591
andre@newshorn.co.za

gugu

Sales Executive

Gugu
gugu@newshorn.co.za

Alex Rose Innes

Editor in Chief

Alex Rose-Innes
084-982-0427
alex@newshorn.co.za

ADRIAAN-crop

Consultant Co-ordinator

Adriaan de Beer
061-347-7963
adriaan@newshorn.co.za

dex-crop

Journalist

Dex Sibiya
071-418-9770
dex@newshorn.co.za

Masoka-Dube-crop1

News Editor

Masoka Dube
071-545-0895
masoka@newshorn.co.za

tumelo

Jounalist

Tumelo Waga Dibkwane
072-314-7925
tumelo@newshorn.co.za